My Facebook Photography page

Photography for me is all about capturing the experience that resides within a moment. I am no professional neither I take it as a profession; I just use it to express myself. It started a year back that I took it more seriously , as I always wanted to write but due to busy schedule I cannot keep up with it therefore as an alternative I found photography as a medium to feed my creative soul :)..

Why I made this page? Lot of people who are not on my friend lists have asked me to setup a page to share what I click though I completely admit that my photographic skills are just on an amateur level.

I would be happy to have your inputs and comments if you somehow enjoy my work.. Thank you for dropping by and hope to interact with you soon !! .

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ahmed-Zohas-Photography/188350821185454?v=app_392248091048&ref=ts

2 thoughts on “My Facebook Photography page

  1. Mehroz Sami says:

    Amazing…. I have become a fan of yours after seeing your photographs and resarch . Wow……. U have worked a lot. May Allah bless u. keep the success going on…..!

Leave a Reply

